We purchased a vehicle during Covid-19. Disappointed in the cleanliness of the dealership. Finance office representative boasted that the office was just cleaned but it clearly was not (hair on desk, dirty pens). The dealership was not cleaned regardless of Covid-19. We did our own extensive research about the vehicle we were seeking to purchase but sales person insisted on giving the entire pressure sales even when we advised him multiple times that we didn't need that approach. The employee who covered final delivery, vehicle options stated we could look up information on line versus her providing the information. We waited an extended period of time for the vehicle to be detailed and it was not done thoroughly. We were told that we would need to bring the vehicle back to the dealership using our own time and gas from the other side of town.
Mr. Larosk I am sorry to hear of this experience. I have spoken with you extensively in the dealership and had I known you were having issues with understanding the technology I would have gladly addressed any items while you were here. My understanding is we have appointment scheduled for you this week for some other items you purchased in parts and are wanting put on. During that time I had your detail also scheduled. I definitely apologize for the long drive. I would have gladly filled your tank had I known all the different items of concern. We 100% want your experience to be an enjoyable one and as fast and convenient as possible for you. Thank you for providing feedback so as I may address your concerns with staff and improve on our experience.
Customer Relations Director